Subscribe to
MR Magazine
Complete Story


2023 McCawley Award Nominations - Now Open!

If you know someone who has made an outstanding contribution to the Roofing Industry with their time, talent, and resources, then here is your opportunity to nominate them for MRCA's most prestigious award.  The James Q. McCawley Award was created to honor those who demonstrate exceptional dedication to the Roofing Industry, as exemplified by Mr. McCawley.

Click Here to Submit Your Nomination

Nominees are not restricted to owners/officers of a roofing firm, and are not restricted to individuals located within the geographical area of MRCA Membership. Nominees can also be individuals from Associate Member firms, employees of Member firms, roofing association professionals, architects, engineers, attorneys, or public officials.

Please click the link above to complete the online nomination form. Complete and accurate information will help the selection committee in making its determination, and will likewise assist your nominee in receiving appropriate consideration. 

The deadline for nomination submission is July 2, 2023.  There is no fee to submit a nomination. 

Please reach out to Megan Pope with any questions: 

2022 McCawley Winners

Jim Ramser

20220928 123054

Mark Langer

20220928 123544


Printer-Friendly Version