Subscribe to
MR Magazine
Complete Story


Call for McCawley Award Nominations

We are now accepting nominations for the 2019 James Q. McCawley Award

(Click Above to Submit Nomination)

McCawley Pin

If you know someone who has made an outstanding contribution to the Roofing Industry with their time, talent, and resources, then here is your opportunity to nominate them for MRCA's most prestigious award.  The James Q. McCawley Award was created to honor those who demonstrate exceptional dedication to the Roofing Industry, as exemplified by Mr. McCawley.

Nominees are not restricted to owners/officers of a roofing firm, and are not restricted to individuals located within the geographical area of MRCA Membership. Nominees can also be individuals from Associate Member firms, employees of Member firms, roofing association professionals, architects, engineers, attorneys, or public officials.

The McCawley award winner will be announced at the 70th Annual MRCA Conference and Expo on November 21st.

Printer-Friendly Version