Winr Leadership Team

The MRCA's Women in Roofing (WinR) Council hosted a very successful reception at the IRE, RCI, and NERCA Conventions! Congratulations to the WinR Leadership Team for all the hard work they have put into getting this Council up and running to promote networking, mentoring, and education. You can sign up to become a member of the council at the link below to hear about future events.


 Click Here to Join the Women in Roofing!

Learn more about WinR here: MRCA Women In Roofing

Latest News


April 2015 General Counsel’s Report

from Gary Auman of Dunlevey, Mahan & Furry


MRCA Participates in CRCA Convention & Tradeshow!

President Larry Marshall, Treasurer Mark Langer, and Board Member Laurie Moore had a great day promoting MRCA and CERTA Applicator Training at the Chicago Roofing Contractors Association's Trade Show!


Health Care Benefits Alert

from Paul Routh and Bob Dunlevey of Dunlevey, Mahan + Furry

What busineses need to know about: Paying for Individual Health Policies; ACA Reporting Requirments; Self-Funded Health Plans; Wellness Program Compliance; and your 2015 Health Care Checklist


Hispanic Hiring Kit Launched with Stellar Keynote Address

Thanks to Johns Manville for Sponsoring the 2014 Keynote Address!

Ricardo Gonzalez, founder and CEO of Bilingual America presented "The Intersect Between Cultural Leadership and Business Growth" and afterwards MRCA launched their new Hispanic Hiring Kit, the newest MRCA Member Resource!

View All News
June 14-17, 2015

Western States Convention & Trade Show

Las Vegas, Nevada

July 16-18, 2015

Florida Roofing Contractors Association

Convention & Expo

Hyatt Regency Orlando & Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL

November 10-13, 2015

MRCA 66th Annual Convention & Expo

Kansas City, Missouri

View All Events

March/April 2015

Mr15 March Proof Final Press1 Page 01

March/April 2015


  • T&R Recommendation Concerning Water-Based Bonding Adhesive
  • Why It's So Hard To Find Good Employees
  • MRCA Benefits: SHARP Safety Resources
  • More Effective Personnel Administration
  • Safety Culture and the Entrepreneur
Past Issues